This event is now over

Event Details

About

To our delight and satisfaction, the NASSCOM India Leadership Forum has witnessed twenty springs. And two decades sure is a long time. So we thought it best that we dedicate this twentieth edition of the Forum to the world’s journey from the simple and stable to complex and complicated.

If there really was a single phrase to describe this transition, it would probably be Hyper Specialization – the metamorphosis from simple one-directional supply chains to multi-dimensional supply networks, from the desk phone to the hand phone and now the unified communication platforms, from boxed organizational charts to tangled ecosystem meshes, from onsite hosting to cloud hosting and the evolution is still rolling…

Not surprising then that the definition of Leadership has come a long way from where we started. Whatever be your calling, have you thought what it would take to sustain your leadership positions in such a hyper specialized world?

Join us at the NASSCOM India Leadership Forum 2012 between Feb 14 and 16 at Grand Hyatt Mumbai to bounce off some of these questions in the air and get you some well-baked answers.

Contact

Please contact Event Help Desk for any further information, you may require.

Bangalore
Bharati Kapoor
Ph: +91-80- 4115 1705-706
Email: bharati@nasscom.in

Chennai
Nikita Shah
Ph: +91-44- 42327272/7070
Email: nikita@nasscom.in

Delhi
Upasana Channana
Ph: +91-11- 2301 0199
Email: upasana@nasscom.in

Hyderabad
Padmapriya Chilakamarti
Ph: +91-40-6636 6111/222/333 4025 1616
Email: padmapriya@nasscom.in

Mumbai
Chetna Desai
Ph: +91-22- 2823 4844/51
Email: cdesai@nasscom.in

Pune
Darryl Zuzarte
Ph: +91-20- 25630415
Email: Darryl@nasscom.in

Kolkata
Aninda Das
Ph: +91-33- 4400 6966
Email: Aninda@nasscom.in

indialeadershipforum.nasscom.in/

Schedule

February 14, 2012 — 8:30 am to
February 16, 2012 — 5:00 pm

Add to your calendar

Venue

Grand Hyatt Mumbai
Off Western Express Highway, Santacruz (East)
Mumbai, Maharashtra
India

Map